Profile  |   Teams
2017 Spring Baseball (Baseball: Boys 8U Coach Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
ScrappersScott Heldwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
StormTamra Daviswross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
Red WingsStephen Brewerwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Iron BirdsEvan Gaywross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
MuckdogsJonathon Rutledgewross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
 
 
2017 Spring Baseball Sr. Midget (Baseball: Boys 10U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
ExpressJosh Cooleywross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
ThunderAundre Hattonwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
LugnutsLuke Lichtenwalnerwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
MudcatsSteve Santonwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
Iron PigsRyan Johnsonwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Rock HoundsMarty McGinniswross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Timber RattlersDwight Hammonswross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
 
 
2017 Spring Softball (Softball: Girls 8U Coach Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
BobcatsKevin Morehousetdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
CougarsDaniel Catheytdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
LeopardsAlyson Clarktdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
LynxAmanda Smithtdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
Polar BearsMichael Petersontdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
WildcatsCasey Brazziltdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
 
 
2017 Spring Baseball Freshmen (Baseball: Boys 12U Open Base)
TeamCoachEmail
BullsBrian Fosterwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
River BanditsTony Crowderwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
River DogsBill Smithwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
RivercatsCharles O'Fallonwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
ThunderMoses McMillianwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Iron BirdsJavier Garzawross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
MuckdogsJason Dickenswross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
 
 
2017 Spring Baseball Sophomore (Baseball: Boys 14U)
TeamCoachEmail
AstrosRob Robinsonwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
RaysBurt Oliverwross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
RangersJosh Adamswross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
Red SoxDrew Bermeawross@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
 
 
2017 Spring Softball (Softball: Girls 10U)
TeamCoachEmail
DynamosLarry Ellis-Palmertdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Phantoms Nate Browntdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
PunishersJeannie Nipptdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
ScorpionsRichard Neagle tdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster
ShockKenneth Plaketdenio@ci.harker-heights.tx.usView Roster