Profile  |   Teams
North (Baseball: Boys 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
Teague EgbertBo Egbertmcallahan@teagueisd.orgView Roster
Teague CuevasJesse Cuevasmcallahan@teagueisd.orgView Roster
Buffalo KennedyMike Kennedymskkennedy@hotmail.comView Roster
Buffalo LathropBrent Lathropbrent.lathrop@doverals.comView Roster
Oakwood DuckHolly Duckhogghunter75855@yahoo.comView Roster
Cayuga Wildcats JD Walkerjohnnywalker3288@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
South (Baseball: Boys 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
Leon FoleyDeuce Foleyjdfoley2@gmail.comView Roster
Leon ThomasChad Thomaschad@coldcreekconstruction.comView Roster
Centerville GoreBrandy Gorecornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Centerville HordCarl Hordcornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Normangee HenryDylan Henrydylan.henry93@yahoo.comView Roster
Normangee HarrisAndrea Harriseardna2@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
Leon County (Baseball: Boys 6U T-Ball)
TeamCoachEmail
Leon MeadorJustin Meador
Leon FutrellKyle Futrell
Buffalo PayneMark Payne
Buffalo AnsleyKurt Ansley
Normangee AllisonLuke Allison
Oakwood PanthersCass Duck
 
 
Leon County (Softball: Girls 6U T-Ball)
TeamCoachEmail
Leon Lady CougarsJustin Weilerjustin.weiler@cmc.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Buffalo HolcombJacob Holcombjacobsholcomb@yahoo.comView Roster
Buffalo RyderBrent Ryderbaryder25@gmail.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Normangee HuffmanTerra Huffmanlarralou85@yahoo.comView Roster
Fairfield LaneLanecc_01_us@yahoo.comView Roster
Fairfield McKinleyMcKinleywhitneymckinley1232011@yahoo.comView Roster
Fairfield MorenoMaria Morenomariagallegos83@gmail.comView Roster
 
 
North (Softball: Girls 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
Fairfield VondraVondravondras@windstream.netView Roster
Fairfield LaneLanemelissa.crenshaw@fairfieldisd.orgView Roster
Fairfield WalkerWalkerjess9341@gmail.comView Roster
Fairfield ShipleyShipleytxcountrygirlaj@yahoo.comView Roster
Teague CampbellBrandon Campbellmcallahan@teagueisd.orgView Roster
Teague OakesChristy Oakesmcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
 
 
South (Softball: Girls 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
Leon AhearnJeff Ahearnjtahearn08@gmail.comView Roster
Leon HardistyJustin Hardistyjrhardisty@gmail.comView Roster
Buffalo RyderBrent Ryderbaryder25@gmail.comView Roster
Buffalo PayneMark Paynemapayne1280@yahoo.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Centerville LargentBrian Largentcornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
North (Baseball: Boys 10U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Teague SkinnerClint Skinnermcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
Teague BowersBrian Bowersmcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
Teague IelatiAngelo Ielatimcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
Cayuga WildcatsDavid Linkdleelink@hotmail.comView Roster
Buffalo GrissettCarl Grissettcarlgrissett@yahoo.comView Roster
Buffalo FulmerHeather FulmerH.fulmer78@gmail.comView Roster
 
 
South (Baseball: Boys 10U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Leon RohrerBryan Rohrerbryanjrohrer@icloud.comView Roster
Leon KingAndy Kingamangus2004@yahoo.comView Roster
Centerville DudleyRandy Dudleycornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Centerville BoydDarrel Boydcornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Normangee SorterRonnie Sorterronnie.sorters@nucor.comView Roster
 
 
North (Softball: Girls 10U)
TeamCoachEmail
Teague BoydEmily Boydmcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
Teague GrabsMark Grabsmgrabs1975@yahoo.comView Roster
Fairfield DunlapDunlapckdunlap29@gmail.comView Roster
Fairfield MartinMartinchris.martin@cmartinlawfirm.comView Roster
Fairfield AntleyAntleybrandonantley@gmail.comView Roster
 
 
South (Softball: Girls 10U)
TeamCoachEmail
Leon CraveyBrian Craveybriancravey@netzero.comView Roster
Buffalo WatersAdam Watersacw_97@yahoo.comView Roster
Centerville FrenchJason Frenchquack87@ymail.comView Roster
 
 
North (Baseball: Boys 12U Open Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Teague DawsonRandy Dawsonmcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
Cayuga WildcatsJon Barrettjon.barrett@halliburton.comView Roster
Buffalo FreemanLacy Freemancoachfreeman@yahoo.comView Roster
Buffalo BrooksTerrell Brooksortizamanda81@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
South (Baseball: Boys 12U Open Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Leon BumpersJacob BumpersMacibjenna@yahoo.comView Roster
Centerville LudkeRussell Ludkecornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Centerville CarriganChance Carrigancornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Normangee StewartDavid StewartStwrt3d@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
Leon County (Softball: Girls 12U)
TeamCoachEmail
Buffalo BestDaymon Bestdbest@pozzoslag.comView Roster
Centerville BrentTeria Brentcornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Normangee GarciaFreddy Garciaredsoxmlb04@gmail.comView Roster
Teague WhittingtonBJ Whittingtonmcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
Teague StacksColin Stacksmcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
Fairfield BosleyBosleyboz.gcb@gmail.comView Roster
Fairfield PfleegerPfleegerTrigger0332@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
Leon County (Baseball: Boys 14U)
TeamCoachEmail
Buffalo GrissettCarl Grissettcarlgrissett@yahoo.comView Roster
Centerville NuebauerJay Nuebauercornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Normangee VannPaul Vannvanncattleco@aol.comView Roster
Teague YoungDoug Youngmcallahan@teaueisd.orgView Roster
Faifield FryerClint FryerClintfryer2013@icloud.comView Roster
 
 
Leon County (Softball: Girls 15U)
TeamCoachEmail
Oakwood DuckJaci Duckhogghunter75855@yahoo.comView Roster
Madisonville SmithKeith Smithksmith@madisonvillecisd.orgView Roster
Centerville BrentJerry Brentcornett_jeffrey@yahoo.comView Roster
Normangee GarciaFreddy Garciaredsoxmlb04@gmail.comView Roster
Fairfield CarrenoCarrenoKristi.ferguson8144@gmail.comView Roster