Profile  |   Teams
10u Baseball West (Baseball: Boys 10U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Diamond BacksChris CooperChauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
Red SoxRandy Parkerchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
RaysMichael Hayschauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
GiantsDeanna Clavellchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
RoyalsJohnathan Fernandezchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
 
 
10u Baseball East (Baseball: Boys 10U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
White SoxCharles Rioschauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
RangersBrandon Massingalechauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
Cardinals Damien Stienrichchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
AthleticsRicahard Austinchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
AstrosJermey Sanderschauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
 
 
8u Machine Pitch East (Baseball: Boys 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
MaraudersGeorge Lindseychauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
KnightsJose Armentachauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Iron BirdsTessa Reesechauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
BatsGrady Garrettchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
Storm ChaserMac Ruszkiewiczchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
 
 
8u Machine Pitch West (Baseball: Boys 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
ThreshersMatthew Groatchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Mud CatsChristian Estoreschauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
HotrodDominic Moorechauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
ExpressJermey Sanderschauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
OwlzAdam Beaumontchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
 
 
6u T-Ball West (Baseball: Boys 6U T-Ball)
TeamCoachEmail
Red WingsMitchell Taylor
RaptorsAshley Person
ThreshersNeal Bonham
MaraudersDustin Newton
Iron BirdJamie Sullivan
 
 
6u T-Ball East (Baseball: Boys 6U T-Ball)
TeamCoachEmail
Storm ChasersEssence Peel
Mud HensWhitney Knode
Mud CatsMatthew Hartnett
HotrodsCasey Stevens
Bats David Sanchez
 
 
12u Baseball East (Baseball: Boys 12U Open Base)
TeamCoachEmail
White SoxRobert Harrischauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
Red SoxJustin Turner chauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
AstrosStephan Kennedychauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Ft. HoodByran chauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
 
 
12u Baseball West (Baseball: Boys 12U Open Base)
TeamCoachEmail
RedsAllen Swankchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
RangersRobert Sizemorechauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
GiantsEddie Camesechauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Diamondbacks Cheyann Chisholm chauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
 
 
6u Tball-Softball (Softball: Girls 6U T-Ball)
TeamCoachEmail
DiamondsMelissa Ormanchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
FuryJolisa Jessupchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
RampageHeather Lajechauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
SluggersJoshua Altemus chauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
 
 
8u Girls Machine Pitch (Softball: Girls 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
BlazersCharles Wilsonchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
AcesPaul Hartwellchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
AngelsNatalie Domek chauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
Bandits Samantha Wilsonchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
BadgersChasity Needdchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
 
 
10u Softball (Softball: Girls 10U)
TeamCoachEmail
FuryJames Harperchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
RampageChris Heilchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
DiamondsMichael Kirkmanchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
OutlawsCallie Howardchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
SluggersAnthony Mcadarrachauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
 
 
15u Softball (Softball: Girls 15U)
TeamCoachEmail
CC SluggersCaycee HauckChauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
Gatesville PHAT Bat Batting CagesRoss Smartseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Gatesville Triple SSS Contracting Markie Necessary seth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Jonesboro Black Acre Title Company Mindy WIlliams seth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster
 
 
12u Softball (Softball: Girls 12U)
TeamCoachEmail
CC DiablosAnthony Zalavachauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
CC DynamiteEmeanachauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Gatesville Hillside Medical LodgesDanielle Fordseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster
Gatesville Stanley ChevroletMatthew Nemelkaseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster
Gatesville Gfc HeatMarcus Gilbertseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Jonesboro Dixon Roofing JD Dixonseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster
 
 
14u Baseball (Baseball: Boys 14U)
TeamCoachEmail
CC RangersCooper Millicanchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster | View Tournament Roster
CC OriolesWardell Stewartchauck@copperascovetx.govView Roster
Gatesville Hillside Medical Lodge Migel mataseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster
Gatesville Family DentalGlenn Jeffersseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster
Gatesville Big Boys ConstructionNolan Sandersseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Jonesboro Wayne's Mini StorageThan Footeseth.phillips@ci.gatesville.tx.usView Roster