Profile  |   Teams
East (Softball: Girls 10U)
TeamCoachEmail
Comanche Dirt DivasLucas McAlileymcalileylucus1@gmail.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Comanche CrushJaramie Grissomjeramiegrissom@gmail.comView Roster
Comanche MaidensJason Patejason@pateshardware.comView Roster
Cross Plains Sassy SluggersShane RobertsShanespeteshop@yahoo.comView Roster
Gorman BratsMahalia Magorsmajorsmahalia@gmail.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
 
 
East (Baseball: Boys 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
Dublin RangersBrent Blackbblack882@aol.comView Roster
Dublin LightningTyler Dennistjdennis1994@gmail.comView Roster
Hico The HitmenMary Rainwatermary.rainwater13@gmail.comView Roster
Hico The HeatPhilip WadePhilip_a_wade@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
West (Baseball: Boys 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
DeLeon DefendersJoey Lindleykaitlinlindley@yahoo.comView Roster
DeLeon RebelsJosh Hairkhare@deleonisd.netView Roster
Gorman SluggersRachel Fyockracfyo5@gmail.coView Roster
Iredell MonstarsCallie Sweatcjsweat@outlook.comView Roster
 
 
West (Baseball: Boys 10U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Deleon ChampsChance Elkinschance@kirbos.comView Roster
Deleon StixxLance Jonessamlancejones@hotmail.comView Roster
Deleon SluggersNatalie Boswellnboswell07@gmail.comView Roster
Gorman BanditsDavid IbarraIbarra_david88@yahoo.comView Roster
Hico OutlawsJason Finchjason.finch@technipfmc.comView Roster
Iredell SabotageNick Heutzenroedernickheutzenroeder@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
East (Baseball: Boys 10U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Comanche DodgersClint Davisfiredavis2003@yahoo.coomView Roster
Comanche AstrosDustin Gillettedgillette51@gmail.comView Roster
Comanche RangersClinit Welchclint.welch@durhampecan.comView Roster
Cross Plains BuffaloesSterling Rutlandsterling@rutlandseo.comView Roster
Dublin Bad News BearsDaniel Smithkodiakplumbingllc@yahoo.comView Roster
Dublin RangersKatlan Gaitandmavs_21@hotmail.comView Roster
 
 
East (Baseball: Boys 12U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Comanche PiratesHoward Martinezteodorag1971@gmail.comView Roster
Comanche AstrosStephen Harrisharrisdrilling@verizon.netView Roster
Cross Plains BuffaloesGary Mosesdeltamose@gmail.comView Roster
Deleon ExtremeTravas Stogsdilltravasstogsdill@yahoo.comView Roster
Gorman RangersJon Fenleyfenley.jonathon@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
West (Baseball: Boys 12U Tight Base)
TeamCoachEmail
Dublin VipersNathyn HayesNathynhayesfishing@yahoo.comView Roster
Dublin LionsCojack Martinezcojack23m@gmail.comView Roster
Hamilton DawgsClay Tarpleyctarpley@hamiltonisd.orgView Roster
Hico Blue Wahoo'sBrandon Kellerbkhico@gmail.comView Roster
 
 
East (Softball: Girls 8U Machine Pitch)
TeamCoachEmail
Comanche BlazeAmy Carrollacarroll1217@gmail.comView Roster
Comanche StixAmanda Hicksa12hicks@yahoo.comView Roster
Cross Plains Girl PowerTom Ed Johnsonmindyjohnson1120@yahoo.comView Roster
Deleon SWATRaesha Chuppraeshapruitt@gmail.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Dublin Twisted SistersJeff Salyersalyerfarms@yahoo.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Gorman Hot ShotsSummer Olivaressummerolvera11@gmail.comView Roster
Hico Cool CatsRoy Jonesladiebug_25@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
West (Softball: Girls 10U)
TeamCoachEmail
Deleon CrushFreddy Rubiodeleontireservice@yahoo.comView Roster
Deleon MisfitsChristina GonzalesCgonzales254@yahoo.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Dublin DominatorsTommy Cisnerozcisneroz4@yahoo.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Dublin KnockoutsJunior Vargaspatricia091579@yahoo.comView Roster
Hamilton HavocGeorge Andradegeorgeandrade82@yahoo.comView Roster
Hico SparksTrenton HuntTrentonhunt08@gmail.comView Roster
 
 
East (Softball: Girls 12U)
TeamCoachEmail
Dublin Lady LionsTerry Templetonterrytempleton@yahoo.comView Roster
Gorman StrykersOscar Herreraangeles_herrera@ymail.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Hamilton Lady DogsBill Taylorbootman93@hotmail.comView Roster
Hico S.W.A.T.Zach Cryerzcryer@hotmail.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
 
 
West (Softball: Girls 12U)
TeamCoachEmail
Cross Plains Lady BuffsShane Robertsshanespeteshop@yahoo.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Deleon EdgePatty Burrowsburrowpattiag97@gmail.comView Roster
Deleon AllstarsMichael Reynamikeareyna.reyna@gmail.comView Roster
EastlandBrody Harringtoncherrington@eastland.esc14.netView Roster | View Tournament Roster
 
 
Division 1 (Softball: Girls 15U)
TeamCoachEmail
Cisco Lady LoboesRussell Bristerrussellbrister@yahoo.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Dublin Lady LionsClaudio OlveraCOlvera30@gmail.comView Roster
Gorman Lady PanthersYulissa Maderayulissa.madera@yahoo.comView Roster
Eastland Lady MavsTony Castrocastrora2003@yahoo.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
 
 
Division 2 (Softball: Girls 15U)
TeamCoachEmail
Comanche Roland Torresroland.torres72@gmail.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Hamilton Lady DogsAshley Weatherfordaweatherford555@gmail.comView Roster
Hamilton MayhemSarah Smitheysmitheysarah18@gmail.comView Roster
Iredell InsanityReagan Potternrspotter@yahoo.comView Roster | View Tournament Roster
Comanche HallWade Hallwadebj1@yahoo.comView Roster
 
 
One Division (Baseball: Boys 15U)
TeamCoachEmail
Eastland WhiteToby Sparkmantoby.sparkman@enbridge.comView Roster
Eastland BlackJR DabneyJrdabney@birdelectricinc.comView Roster
Eastland RedEddie GarciaEddiealigarcia@gmail.comView Roster
Deleon EliteMatthew Plockematthewplocke81@yahoo.comView Roster
GormanDonna Sciterndscitern@gmail.comView Roster
Dublin YankeesGordie Saldivargordie.saldivar@gmail.comView Roster
Dublin JohnsonDaniel Johnsondkjohnson00@msn.comView Roster