Contact Us

 

 

**Please click on the link of each contact to send an email message.**

 

TTA State Office

stateoffice@texasteenage.org

 

John Warren, President

(903) 675-1045  Home

president@texasteenage.org

 

Thomas Riley, Vice-President, Red Oak

(214) 202-1846 Cell

riley@texasteenage.org

 

 

 

Connie Glasscock, Secretary/Treasurer, Lindale

(903) 262-7860 Cell, (903) 534-0414 Office

glasscock@texasteenage.org

 

 

 Roger Batchelor

(903) 293-0999 Cell

batchelor@texasteenage.org 


Hal Knight, Bell County

(254) 717-8102

knight@texasteenage.org

  

 

Thomas C. Ruffino, Holland

(254) 657-8147

ruffino@texasteenage.org

 

Brenda Haggard, Stephenville

(254) 485-4683 Cell

haggard@texasteenage.org

 

 

Ricky Pierce, Mt Calm

(254) 405-0073

pierce@texasteenage.org

 

 

Monty McGill, Buffalo

(903) 388-8754

mcgill@texasteenage.org

 

 

 

Richard Anderson, Lifetime Director

 

Billy Chapman, Lifetime Director, Hawley

 

 


 

 

TTA State Office, Laquita Morris

114 Center Ave. Suite 202

Brownwood, TX 76801

Local (325) 600-4611   Fax (325) 600-4612

1-877-913-8822 (toll free)

stateoffice@texasteenage.org